Top Ten Posts over the Past Three Months

18032693_sThese are the top ten posts for Living Wellness Blog with the most page views during the past three months:

Am I TH1 or TH2 or TH17?

The Link Between Hashimoto’s Thyroiditis and the Herpes Rash

Five Steps for Low Thyroid Symptoms Relief

Autoimmune Thyroid Disease and H. pylori Infection

The Effect of Dietary Lectins on Thyroid THS Receptors

Signs of a Mold Problem

The Effects of Oral Health on Thyroid Abnormalities

The Structural Components of Fibromyalgia and Category II

Lectin Free Diet: Seasonal Avoidance Guidelines

Have you “Weathered” a Cytokine Storm

ADLFG coverOrder your copy Today for $14.99

gumroad-lectin-ebook

ebook-itunes

Call today! 530-615-4083
This 38 year old woman experience significant changes in her health by going on a Lectin Free Diet. The diet didn’t stop the Cytokine Storms but significantly reduced their frequency.
I am 38 years old and throughout my life I have been to countless numbers of doctors dealing with digestion issues, parasites, migraines, allergies, blood sugar sensitivities, lack of energy, etc… By January 2013, my health had severely taken its toll, doctors given no explanation and I was barely able to walk by this point.  From what I believe is an absolute miracle, I came across an article from Wellness Alternatives.  I cannot thank you and your staff enough for saving my life and for getting my health back onto the road of recovery.  It has truly been a blessing to having met you.  I am absolutely amazed that through the blood work and quick turnaround analysis you were able to target the problem that I have had for years. Your knowledge,  professionalism and support throughout the past few months that I have met you has been truly inspirational.  I really am most grateful for what you have done for me and our family.
Sincerely, R. K.
Using the results from the Neuroscience Stimulated Cytokine Panel and NeuroEndocrine Comprehensive Panel, a protocol specifically designed for her has further reduced the occurrence of  the Cytokine Storms.

 

ADLFG coverOrder your copy Today for $14.99

gumroad-lectin-ebook

ebook-itunes

Leave a Reply

